Go Racing and Thoroughbred News Archive

Wed 26 Jun, 2019

Talented Tavistock filly Loose Cannon has a Ruakaka rendezvous this weekend in the Rating 65 1200 metres worth $22,500. Says trainer Stephen…

read on

Wed 19 Jun, 2019

After a devastating and head scratching relegation from first to second at Ellerslie last start, 4YO mare Campari has everything to prove in the…

read on

Fri 24 May, 2019

Go Racing looks forward to four starters in Australia this Saturday, three at Royal Randwick and one at Flemington. All are racing in graded races…

read on

Tue 21 May, 2019

An impressive win at Rotorua on May 12, was the perfect segue for the talented 4YO O’Reilly mare Campari who will now be set for the $50,000…

read on

Mon 13 May, 2019

An absolute favourite of the McKee Stable and Go Racing family seven-year-old gelding Passing Shot has been retired. “It is a very heavy…

read on

Thu 02 May, 2019

Q: What attracted you to this colt physically? A: We always look for athleticism in the horses we buy and I felt he was up there with the…

read on

Fri 19 Apr, 2019

Promising three-year-old Stardome resumed with a win in the Nationwide Super Class 2 Handicap (1600m) at Newcastle on Thursday. It was the…

read on

Thu 18 Apr, 2019

Two very promising three-year-old’s vie for the Group 2 $100,000 Valachi Downs Championship Stakes at Ellerslie on Saturday. Hasabro has been…

read on

Tue 16 Apr, 2019

Go Racing has limited shares remaining in a So You Think x Limoncino filly to be prepared by the legendary trainer of Winx, Chris Waller. Says…

read on

Mon 08 Apr, 2019

This is the  story of the one that got away. Two years ago at the Karaka Sales principals of Go Racing, Albert Bosma and Pat Vinaccia, had…

read on

Next page 2 Go Racing and Thoroughbred News Archive Page 1

Previous page: Go Racing and Thoroughbred News    Next page: Winners Archive