Go Racing and Thoroughbred News Archive

Sun 11 Apr, 2021

Atishu connections at the presentation of the Listed NZB Airfreight Stakes. Photo: Race Images South Exciting filly Atishu blew her rivals…

read on

Wed 07 Apr, 2021

Severine winning at Ashburton on Wednesday. Photo: Race Images South Go Racing continued their winning run with Severine at Ashburton on…

read on

Sat 03 Apr, 2021

Damien Thornton drives Skyman to the line to win at Caulfield. Photo: Darryl Sherer Go Racing’s run of success in Australia continued at…

read on

Thu 01 Apr, 2021

Lord Ardmore faces a Group Three test on Saturday. Photo credit: Race Images The blue and white silks of Go Racing will be out in force over…

read on

Sun 28 Mar, 2021

Talented filly Atishu continued on her winning way in dramatic fashion at Riccarton on Saturday, in the Selwyn Rakaia Vet Services Three-Year-Old…

read on

Fri 12 Mar, 2021

Atishu fought hard to win at Pukekohe on Friday. Photo: Marsh Racing Facebook Atishu scored a well-deserved and expected win at Pukekohe on…

read on

Thu 25 Feb, 2021

Stakes winner Exuberant will step out at Riccarton on Friday. The Stephen Marsh-trained gelding will tackle the JL Barr Memorial 1200, dropping…

read on

Mon 15 Feb, 2021

Mightybeel wins with ease at Canterbury Park on Friday night.  Photo: bradleyphotos.com.au Go Racing landed a double in Australia over…

read on

Mon 01 Feb, 2021

Deels Done striding out on his way to winning at Hawke’s Bay. Photo: Race Images The Go Racing stable are on a roll with three winners over…

read on

Thu 21 Jan, 2021

Waimoku Falls will contest the Karaka Million 3YO Classic (1600m) at Ellerslie on Saturday. Photo: Kenton Wright (Race Images) Stephen McKee…

read on

Next page 2 Go Racing and Thoroughbred News Archive Page 1

Previous page: Go Racing and Thoroughbred News    Next page: Winners Archive