Go Racing and Thoroughbred News Archive

Mon 20 Jan, 2020

The Go Racing Team are excited as they prepare for the Karaka yearling sales starting on Sunday. Says Albert Bosma, “It’s my…

read on

Thu 16 Jan, 2020

Wellington Cup Day looms large on the racing calendar this Saturday and with it a bevy of Go Racing runners competing around the country….

read on

Tue 14 Jan, 2020

Go Racing has enjoyed a flying start to 2020 with four winners since the start of the year. Says Racing Manager Albert Bosma, “We…

read on

Fri 06 Dec, 2019

Alward on his way to winning the ATC Cup. Photo: AAP Go Racing are looking for Remuera to make three consecutive wins when she returns to…

read on

Sun 01 Dec, 2019

Saturday was a red-letter day for Go Racing, with stakes winners on both sides of the Tasman.   Last season’s Gr.1 New Zealand Oaks…

read on

Thu 28 Nov, 2019

Kozzi Asano is aiming to add another first to his breakout season this weekend. The Canterbury-based Japanese apprentice had only ridden eight…

read on

Wed 27 Nov, 2019

November has been a boom month for Go Racing. Says Racing Manager Albert Bosma, “It’s been a great run. We’ve had a string of…

read on

Tue 26 Nov, 2019

Go Racing owners are all ‘horse people’ but when it comes to cats and dogs, like most of us, they fall into two distinct camps. So…

read on

Tue 19 Nov, 2019

Severine recorded a well-deserved NZ Cup Week win when successful in the Teltrac Premier (1400m) on Saturday at the final meeting of the carnival….

read on

Mon 04 Nov, 2019

Go Racing is delighted to welcome our new Racing Manager, Sean O’Connor, who starts today. Sean has a lifelong passion for horses, is an…

read on

Next page 2 Go Racing and Thoroughbred News Archive Page 1

Previous page: Go Racing and Thoroughbred News    Next page: Winners Archive