Go Racing and Thoroughbred News Archive

Sat 07 May, 2022

Tina Comignaghi urges Diss Is Dramatic to victory in the Listed Berkley Stud Champagne Stakes (1200m) at Riccarton. Photo Credit: Race Images…

read on

Wed 20 Apr, 2022

Classy galloper Hasabro will contest Saturday’s Gr.3 Coca Cola Canterbury Gold Cup (2000m). Photo: Race Images CHCH Riccarton trainer…

read on

Mon 11 Apr, 2022

Imagine going to Royal Ascot to watch your horse race at one of the world’s great racing festivals. And then have it compete in…

read on

Thu 07 Apr, 2022

Listed Avon City Ford Easter Cup (1600m) contender Hasabro. Photo: Race Images South The immediate future for Hasabro has been locked in, but…

read on

Sun 06 Mar, 2022

Quick Preview drives to the line under Andrew Calder in the Carlton Events 1600.  Photo: Race Images Go Racing syndicate members once…

read on

Fri 25 Feb, 2022

Go Racing’s Apache Anne is Oaks bound following a big win in the last race of the day at Wanganui on Thursday, the Mad Butcher Wanganui…

read on

Tue 22 Feb, 2022

Andrew Carston believes Hasabro deserves a crack at elite level and he will get his chance when he heads to Otaki on Saturday to line-up in the…

read on

Mon 21 Feb, 2022

Mightybeel shows his rivals a clean pair of heels at Rosehill. Photo: bradleyphotos.com.au Mightybeel was a class above his rivals on…

read on

Thu 17 Feb, 2022

Friday is something of a D-day for two of Go Racing’s Gr.1 Al Basti Equiworld Dubai New Zealand Oaks (2400m) contenders who line up at New…

read on

Sun 06 Feb, 2022

Saturday got off to a disappointing start for Go Racing, but a six-year-old in the form of his life turned things around with a brilliant…

read on

Next page 2 Go Racing and Thoroughbred News Archive Page 1

Previous page: Go Racing and Thoroughbred News    Next page: Winners Archive